Date
DATE 1'st Prize
Saturday 15 Feb 2020 7416
Friday 14 Feb 2020 3653
Thursday 13 Feb 2020 4298
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 0912
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 1321
Monday 10 Feb 2020 1182
Sunday 09 Feb 2020 2752
Saturday 08 Feb 2020 1772
Friday 07 Feb 2020 5187
Thursday 06 Feb 2020 1272
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 9829
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 0792